VITA Board of Directors

Robert RodineRobert Rodine, Chairman
The Polaris Group
Principal Consultant
14649 Tustin St.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: 818-789-7319
Fax:818-789-1218
Email: polarislr@sbcglobal.net

HeadshotPeter Eyermann, Vice-Chairman
UPS
International Sales Manager
1201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: 805-796-7960
Fax: 805-375-1824
Email: peyermann@ups.com

Greg MariscalGreg Mariscal, Secretary
Hirsh Pipe & Supply Co.
Director of International Sales
15025 Oxnard St. Ste. 200
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Phone:818-756-0900
Fax: 818-756-0920
Email: gmariscal@hirsh.com

HeadshotDarcy Winters, Treasurer
The Valley Economic Alliance
Strategic Programs Manager
5121 Van Nuys Ste. 200
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: 818-379-7000 x109
Fax:818-379-7077
Email: dwinters@economicalliance.org

Britta ErikssonBritta Eriksson
Euro VAT Refund Inc.
5161 Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 310-204-0832
Fax: 310-841-0672
Email: britta.eriksson@eurovat.com

Elyse Hookaylo RosenblattElyse Hookaylo-Rosenblatt
Global Trade Services
Vice President
US Bank
633 W. Fifth St., 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone:213-615-6478
Fax: 213-615-6472
Email: elyse.hookaylorosenblatt@usbank.com

Andrew SweibelAndrew Sweibel
Bobrick Washroom Equipment
Vice-President, International
11611 Hart St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Phone: 818-764-1000
Fax: 213-875-1104
Email: asweibel@bobrick.com

HeadshotBrett Tarnet
Brett Tarnet Insurance Services
Owner
414 Pacific Circle
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Phone: 805-373-2373
Fax: 805-375-2433
Email: brett@btarnet.om

Katherine WhitmanKatherine Whitman
Pomegranate International
Partner
4606 Talofa Ave.
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
Phone: 818-508-9877
Fax: 818-508-6712
Email: pomegranate@att.net

Rafael PatinoRafael Patino
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
1150 W. Olympic Blvd. Ste. 975
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 213-894-8785
Email: rafael.patino@trade.gov

 

Charles BearchellCharles Bearchell Ph. D (Ex-Officio)
California State University Northridge
Professor Emeritus
18111 Northridge St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8377
Phone: 818-360-6229
Fax: 818-360-9309
Email: charles.bearchell@csun.edu

Tony LivotiTony Livoti (Ex-Officio)
MBITA
President
P.O. Box 523
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: 831-335-4780
Fax: 831-335-4822
Email: tlivoti@mbita.org